Equipo directivo

JUNTA DIRECTIVA (2016-2020)

Vicepresidente
:
Rosa María Ortiz (México)
rosama@ugto.mx
Presidente:
José A. Ruiz San Román (España)
jars@ccinf.ucm.es

Tesorera:
Leticia Porto Pedrosa (España)
leticia.porto@urj.es
VOCALES

Ignasi Brunet (España, Universidad Rovira i Virgili)
Ingrid González Maldonado (Venezuela, Universidad Central de Venezuela)
Sergio Llano (Colombia, Universidad del Norte)
Kenia Del Orbe (República Dominicana)
Natalie Robaina (Uruguay, Universidad de la República)
José Antonio Rosique (México)
Alberto Vallejo (España, Universidad Málaga)
María Victoria Sanagustín (España, Universidad de Zaragoza)

ANTERIORES PRESIDENTES

Isabel de la Torre Prados (España) – isabel.torre@uam.es
Alejandro Piscitelli (Argentina) – alejandropiscitelli@gmail.com
Antonio Lucas (España) – lucas@ccinf.ucm.es
Carlos Gasden (México) – cgads@prodigy.net.mx
Manuel da Silva e Costa (Portugal) – mscosta@ics.uminho.pt
William Moreno (Perú) – coppa@terra.com.pe
Antonio Colomer (España) – ancovia@urb.upv.es
Sergio Contreras (Chile)  – scontreras@minsegpres.cl
Alejandro Noboa (Uruguay) – anoboa@unorte.edu.uy